Athletics Calendar

Fall Sports:

 

Fall 2014 Tryouts will be held the week of July28-August1

Middle School Volleyball Schedule

NCAC+CT182-ms volleyball Directions to away games:  Click on Location to take you to google map

Date Time Opponent Location
Tuesday 8/19/2014 4:00PM * Southlake Christian Academy Away
Thursday 8/21/2014 4:00PM * Metrolina Christian Academy Away
Friday 8/22/2014 4:00PM Westminster Catawba Christian Home
Tuesday 8/26/2014 4:00PM *Concord First Assembly Academy Home
Thursday 8/28/2014 3:30PM United Faith Christian Academy Away
Friday 8/29/2014 4:00PM * Gaston Day School Away
Monday 9/8/2014 4:00PM * Hickory Grove Christian School Away
Tuesday 9/9/2014 4:00PM * Gaston Christian School Away
Thursday 9/11/2014 4:00PM * Southlake Christian Academy Home
Tuesday 9/16/2014 4:00PM * Metrolina Christian Academy Home
Friday 9/19/2014 4:00PM * Gaston Day School Home
Tuesday 9/23/2014 4:00PM * Hickory Grove Christian School Home
Friday 9/26/2014 4:00PM Westminster Catawba Christian Away
Monday 9/29/2014 4:00PM * Gaston Christian School Home
Tuesday 9/30/2014 4:00PM *Concord First Assembly Academy Away

     

JV Volleyball Schedule

NCAC+CT404- jv volleyball Directions to away games:  Click on Location to take you to google map

Date Time Opponent Location
Tuesday 8/19/2014 5:00PM * Southlake Christian Academy Away
Thursday 8/21/2014 5:00PM * Metrolina Christian Academy Away
Friday 8/22/2014 5:00PM * Westminster Catawba Christian Home
Thursday 8/28/2014 5:00PM United Faith Christian Academy Away
Friday 8/29/2014 5:00PM * Gaston Day School Away
Monday 9/8/2014 5:00PM * Hickory Grove Christian School Away
Tuesday 9/9/2014 5:00PM * Gaston Christian School Away
Thursday 9/11/2014 5:00PM * Southlake Christian Academy Home
Monday 9/15/2014 5:00PM * Gaston Christian School Home
Tuesday 9/16/2014 5:00PM * Metrolina Christian Academy Home
Friday 9/19/2014 5:00PM * Gaston Day School Home
Tuesday 9/23/2014 5:00PM * Hickory Grove Christian School Home
Friday 9/26/2014 5:00PM * Westminster Catawba Christian Away
Friday 10/10/2014 4:00PM Gospel Light Christian School Away

Varsity Volleyball Schedule

NCAC+CT405- v- volleyball  Directions to away games:  Click on Location to take you to google map

 

Date Time Opponent Location
Tuesday 8/19/2014 6:00PM * Southlake Christian Academy Away
Thursday 8/21/2014 6:00PM * Metrolina Christian Academy Away
Friday 8/22/2014 6:30PM * Westminster Catawba Christian Home
Tuesday 8/26/2014 5:15PM Concord First Assembly Academy Home
Thursday 8/28/2014 6:30PM United Faith Christian Academy Away
Friday 8/29/2014 6:30PM * Gaston Day School Away
Monday 9/8/2014 6:00PM * Hickory Grove Christian School Away
Tuesday 9/9/2014 6:30PM * Gaston Christian School Away
Thursday 9/11/2014 6:00PM * Southlake Christian Academy Home
Monday 9/15/2014 6:00PM * Gaston Christian School Home
Tuesday 9/16/2014 6:00PM * Metrolina Christian Academy Home
Friday 9/19/2014 6:00PM * Gaston Day School Home
Tuesday 9/23/2014 6:00PM * Hickory Grove Christian School Home
Friday 9/26/2014 6:30PM * Westminster Catawba Christian Away
Tuesday 9/30/2014 5:15PM Concord First Assembly Academy Away
Monday 10/6/2014 5:00PM *(MAC Tournament) Away
Tuesday 10/7/2014 5:00PM * (MAC TOURNAMENT) Away
Thursday 10/9/2014 5:00PM * (MAC TOURNAMENT) Away
Friday 10/10/2014 5:00PM Gospel Light Christian School Away
Tuesday 10/21/2014 5:00PM *  (NCISAA TOURNAMENT) Away
Friday 10/24/2014 5:00PM * (NCISAA TOURNAMENT) Away
Saturday 10/25/2014 5:00PM (NCISSA TOURNAMENT) Away

 

JV Football Schedule

NCAC+CT274-ms football Directions to away games:  Click on Location to take you to google map

Date Time Opponent Location
Thursday 8/28/2014 7:00PM Thomas Jefferson Academy Away
Saturday 9/6/2014 2:00PM Concord First Assembly Academy Home
Tuesday 9/16/2014 4:00PM Concord First Assembly Academy Home
Thursday 9/25/2014 6:30PM Cannon School Home
Tuesday 9/30/2014 4:30PM Metrolina Christian Academy Home
Thursday 10/9/2014 5:00PM Carmel Christian School Home
Thursday 10/16/2014 TBA Hickory Grove Christian School Home
Tuesday 10/28/2014 4:30PM Southlake Away

Varsity Soccer Schedule

NCAC+CT278- v-soccer   Directions to away games:  Click on Location to take you to google map

Date Time Opponent Location
Tuesday 8/19/2014 5:30PM * Southlake Christian Academy Away
Thursday 8/21/2014 5:30PM Metrolina Christian Academy Away
Friday 8/22/2014 7:00PM Westminster Catawba Christian Home
Tuesday 8/26/2014 5:30PM * Concord First Assembly Academy Home
Friday 8/29/2014 5:30PM * Gaston Day School Away
Monday 9/8/2014 5:30PM * Hickory Grove Christian School Away
Tuesday 9/9/2014 7:00PM * Gaston Christian School Away
Thursday 9/11/2014 5:30PM * Southlake Christian Academy Home
Friday 9/12/2014 5:30PM New Garden Friends Away
Monday 9/15/2014 5:30PM * Gaston Christian School Home
Tuesday 9/16/2014 6:00PM Metrolina Christian Academy Home
Friday 9/19/2014 5:30PM * Gaston Day School Home
Tuesday 9/23/2014 5:30PM * Hickory Grove Christian School Home
Friday 9/26/2014 7:00PM * Westminster Catawba Christian Away
Tuesday 9/30/2014 5:30PM * Concord First Assembly Academy Away
Friday 10/3/2014 7:30PM New Garden Friends (Homecoming) Home
Monday 10/6/2014 5:30PM  (MAC TOURNAMENT) Away
Tuesday 10/7/2014 5:30PM  (MAC TOURNAMENT) Away
Thursday 10/9/2014 5:30PM  (MAC TOURNAMENT) Away
Friday 10/10/2014 5:00PM Gospel Light Christian School Away
Monday 10/13/2014 5:30PM Davidson Day Home
Tuesday 10/14/2014 5:00PM Covenant Classical Home
Saturday 10/18/2014 6:00PM  (NCISAA TOURNAMENT) Away
Tuesday 10/21/2014 6:00PM  (NCISAA TOURNAMENT) Away
Friday 10/24/2014 6:00PM  (NCISAA TOURNAMENT) Away
Saturday 10/25/2014 6:00PM  (NCISAA TOURNAMENT) Away

Cross Country Schedule

NCAC+CT324- x-country Directions to away games:  Click on Location to take you to google map

Date Time Opponent Location
Tuesday 8/19/2014 4:00PM Westminster Away
Tuesday 8/26/2014 4:00PM Metrolina Christian Academy Away
Tuesday 9/2/2014 4:00Pm Southlake Christian Academy (MS only) Away
Tuesday 9/9/2014 4:00PM Gaston Day School Away
Saturday 9/13/2014 TBA Weddington Invitational (Varsity only) Away
Tuesday 9/16/2014 4:00PM Gaston Christian Away
Saturday 9/20/2014 TBA Hare n Hounds  @ McAlpine(Varsity only) Away
Tuesday 9/30/2014 4:00PM Hickory Grove Away
Tuesday 10/7/2014 4:00PM  Metrolina Christian Academy Away
Monday 10/13/2014 TBA  (MAC Meet) Away
Friday 10/24/2014 TBA NCISAA X-Country Meet @ Jackson Park )

Winter Sports:

Tryouts  begin JV/ Varsity October 28th and Middle School November 3

Middle School Girls Basketball Schedule

2013 ms basetball

ADMISSION PRICES: : ADULTS: $4:00 AND NON-NCA STUDENTS: $1.00

Directions to away games:  Click on Location to take you to google map

 

Middle School Boys Basketball Schedule

2013 ms boys basketball

ADMISSION PRICES: : ADULTS: $4:00 AND NON-NCA STUDENTS: $1.00

Directions to away games:  Click on Location to take you to google map

Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

2013 v girls basketball

ADMISSION PRICES: : ADULTS: $5:00 AND NON-NCA STUDENTS: $1.00

Directions to away games:  Click on Location to take you to google map

 

Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

v-boys basketball

  ADMISSION PRICES: : ADULTS: $5:00 AND NON-NCA STUDENTS: $1.00

Directions to away games:  Click on Location to take you to google map

 

 

 

Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

2013 jv basketball

ADMISSION PRICES: : ADULTS: $5:00 AND NON-NCA STUDENTS: $1.00

Directions to away games:  Click on Location to take you to google map

Spring Sports: Tryouts begin February 16

Middle School Baseball Schedule

ms baseball 2014 Directions to away games:  Click on Location to take you to google map

Date Time Opponent Location
Monday 3/3/2014 4:00PM *   Metrolina Christian Academy(rescheduled) Home
Tuesday 3/4/2014 4:00PM *   Gaston Christian School Home
Friday 3/7/2014 4:00PM *   Westminster Catawba Christian (rescheduled on 3/20) Away
Tuesday 3/11/2014 4:00PM * Hickory Grove Christian School Away
Tuesday 3/18/2014 4:30PM *   Covenant Day School-Matthews(rescheduled for April 3) Home
Tuesday 3/25/2014 4:00PM *   First Assembly  School-Concord Away
Friday 3/28/2014 4:30PM *   Gaston Christian School Away
Tuesday 4/1/2014 4:30PM *   Westminster Catawba Christian Home
Thursday 4/3/2014 4:30PM *   Covenant Day School-Matthews Away
Friday 4/4/2014 4:30PM *   Hickory Grove Christian School Home
Monday 4/7/2014 4:00PM *Metrolina Christian Academy (cancelled) Home
Tuesday 4/8/2014 4:00PM *   Southlake Christian Academy Away
Tuesday 4/22/2014 4:00PM *   Metrolina Christian Academy Away
Thursday 4/24/2014 4:30PM *   Southlake Christian Academy Home
Friday 4/25/2014 4:30PM *   First Assembly School-Concord Home

Varsity Baseball Schedule

v- baseball 2014 Directions to away games:  Click on Location to take you to google map

Date Time Opponent Location
Tuesday 3/4/2014 4:00PM *   Gaston Christian School Away
Thursday 3/6/2014 4:30PM Queen’s   Grant  HS (Mint Hill Athletic Association) Away
Friday 3/7/2014 4:00PM *   Westminster Catawba Christian Home
Tuesday 3/11/2014 4:30PM *   Hickory Grove Christian School Home
Monday 3/17/2014 4:00PM Metrolina  Christian Academy(rescheduled April 22) Home
Tuesday 3/18/2014 4:30PM *   Covenant Day School-Matthews(rescheduled for March 20th)   Away
Friday 3/21/2014 4:30PM Westminster Home
Tuesday 3/25/2014 4:30PM *   First Assembly School-Concord Home
Thursday 3/27/2014 4:00PM Gospel   Light Christian School Home
Friday 3/28/2014 4:30PM *   Gaston Christian School Home
Monday 3/31/2014 4:30PM *Hickory Grove Christian School Away
Tuesday 4/1/2014 4:00PM *   Westminster Catawba Christian Away
Thursday 4/3/2014 4:30PM *   Covenant Day School-Matthews Home
Tuesday 4/8/2014 4:30PM *   Southlake Christian Academy Home
Tuesday 4/15/2014 4:30PM Davidson   Day School Home
Thursday 4/17/2014 4:30PM Carmel   Christian School Home
Tuesday 4/22/2014 3:30PM *   Metrolina Christian Academy (Senior NIght) Home
Thursday 4/24/2014 4:00PM *   Southlake Christian Academy Away
Friday 4/25/2014 4:00PM *   First Assembly School-Concord Away
Monday 4/28/2014 3:30PM MAC   Tournament (Metrolina Christian) Away
Thursday 5/1/2014 TBA MAC   Tournament TBD
Friday 5/2/2014 TBA MAC   Tournament TBD
Saturday 5/10/2014 TBA MAC   Tournament TBD
Tuesday 5/13/2014 TBA NCISAA   Tournament TBD
Friday 5/16/2014 TBA NCISAA   Tournament TBD
Saturday 5/17/2014 TBA NCISAA   Tournament TBD

Middle School Softball Schedule

Directions to away games:  Click on Location to take you to google map

Varsity Softball Schedule

v sofrball 2014 Directions to away games:  Click on Location to take you to google map

Date Time Opponent Location
Friday 2/28/2014 4:30PM Sun   Valley High School Away
Tuesday 3/4/2014 4:30PM *   Gaston Christian School Away
Thursday 3/6/2014 4:30PM Queen’s   Grant Preparatory HS Away
Tuesday 3/11/2014 4:30PM *   Hickory Grove Christian School Home
Thursday 3/13/2014 4:30PM Charlotte   Latin School Home
Tuesday 3/18/2014 4:30PM *   Covenant Day School-Matthews(rescheduled for April 3rd) Away
Friday 3/21/2014 4:00PM *   Metrolina Christian Academy Away
Tuesday 3/25/2014 4:00PM *   First Assembly  School-Concord Home
Thursday 3/27/2014 4:30PM Charlotte   Country Day School Home
Friday 3/28/2014 4:30PM *   Gaston Christian School Home
Thursday 4/3/2014 4:00PM *   Covenant Day School-Matthews(Double Header) Home
Friday 4/4/2014 4:30PM *   Hickory Grove Christian School Away
Monday 4/7/2014 TBA Queen’s   Grant Preparatory HS (Cancelled) Home
Tuesday 4/8/2014 4:30PM *   Southlake Christian Academy Home
Tuesday 4/22/2014 4:00PM *   Metrolina Christian Academy (Senior Night) Home
Thursday 4/24/2014 4:00PM *   Southlake Christian Academy Away
Friday 4/25/2014 4:00PM *   First Assembly  School-Concord Away
Monday 4/28/2014 4:00PM MAC Tournament ( Gaston Christian Away
Tuesday 4/29/2014 TBA MAC   Tournament TBD
Thursday 5/1/2014 TBA MAC   Tournament TBD
Tuesday 5/13/2014 TBA NCISAA  Tournament TBD
Friday 5/16/2014 TBA NCISAA   Tournament TBD
Saturday 5/17/2014 TBA NCISAA   Tournament TBD

Middle School Girls Soccer Schedule

ms soccer 2014 Directions to away games:  Click on Location to take you to google map

Date Time Opponent Location
Monday 3/3/2014 4:00PM Metrolina   Christian Academy (rescheduled) Away
Tuesday 3/4/2014 4:00PM *   Gaston Christian School Away
Friday 3/7/2014 5:30PM *   Westminster Catawba Christian (rescheduled on 3/20) Home
Tuesday 3/11/2014 5:30PM * Hickory Grove Christian School Home
Tuesday 3/18/2014 4:00PM *   Covenant Day School-Matthews(rescheduled 3/24) Away
Tuesday 3/25/2014 4:00PM *   First Assembly  School-Concord Away
Thursday 3/27/2014 4:00PM Gospel Light Home
Friday 3/28/2014 5:30PM *   Gaston Christian School Home
Tuesday 4/1/2014 5:30PM *   Westminster Catawba Christian Away
Thursday 4/3/2014 5:30PM *   Covenant Day School-Matthews Home
Friday 4/4/2014 4:30PM *   Hickory Grove Christian School Away
Monday 4/7/2014 5:30PM Metrolina Christian Academy(cancelled) Home
Tuesday 4/8/2014 5:30PM *   Southlake Christian Academy Home
Tuesday 4/22/2014 5:30PM *   Metrolina Christian Academy Home
Thursday 4/24/2014 5:30PM *   Southlake Christian Academy Away
Friday 4/25/2014 4:00PM *   First Assembly  School-Concord Home

Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Directions to away games:  Click on Location to take you to google map

Golf Schedule

Directions to away matches:  Click on Location to take you to google map

Track and Field:

Track and Field Schedule

v track 2014 ms track 2014 Directions to away games:  Click on Location to take you to google map

DATE Time Level OPPONENT LOCATION
Tuesday 3/4/2014 4:00PM Varsity Cannon   School Away
Thursday 3/6/2014 4:00PM MS Charlotte Country Day School Away
Saturday 3/8/2014 TBA Varsity Weddington   Invitational Away
Tuesday 3/11/14 4:00 Varsity Providence Day Away
Thursday 3/13/2014 4:00PM MS TBD Home
Saturday 3/15/2014 TBA Varsity Marvin   Ridge HS Away
Thursday 3/20/2014 4:00PM Varsity Mount   Pleasant High School Away
Tuesday 3/25/2014 4:00PM Varsity Charlotte Christian School Away
Thursday 3/27/2014 4:00PM Varsity East   Rowan High School Away
Tuesday 4/1/2014 4:00PM Varsity Victory  Christian Away
Tuesday 4/8/2014 4:00PM MS Charlotte Latin School Away
Tuesday 4/10/2014 4:00PM MS TBD Home
Saturday 5/3/2014 TBA Varsity Buccaneer   Relay Away
Thursday 5/8/2014 TBA Varsity MAC   Championship(@ Winthrop University) Away
Friday 5/16/2014 TBA Varsity NCISAA   Championship Away
Saturday 5/17/2014 TBA Varsity NCISAA   Championship Away